EXCLUSIVE NEWS: Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza wins big at 2016 EdukCircle Awards!

EXCLUSIVE NEWS: Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza wins big at 2016 EdukCircle Awards!

September 12,2016 Yesterday Alden Richards and Maine Mendoza wins big at the 2016 EdukCircle Awards Night .

The EdukCircle -International Center for Communication Studies (ICCS) is an institution that provides a venue for the advancement and essential evaluation of communication practices in different academic fields. Its programs are endorsed by the Commission on Higher Education and are supported by hundreds of universities all over the Philippines.

Through various seminars, conventions and scholarly trainings, The EdukCircle promotes wider educators and students interests in communication and allied fields. It provides academic research on national and international perspectives and promotes friendly collaborations among universities in the Philippines and all over the world.

The EdukCircle recognizes exemplary performances of personalities in news and entertainment whose professional works have made significant contributions to Philippine music, film and television.

This year's EdukCircle Award winners are adjudged through Public Votes 30%, Students Votes 30% (students cast their votes during EdukCircle international conventions in different academic fields) and the Academy of EdukCircle Judges Votes 40% (the Academy of EdukCircle Judges is composed of college deans from different universities all over the Philippines).

Most Influential Film Actress of the Year
Ai Ai delas Alas

Most Influential Film Actor of the Year
Vice Ganda
Coco Martin
Vic Sotto

Box Office Tandem of the Year
Vice Ganda and Coco Martin
Coco Martin

Most Outstanding Personality in Comedy
Vice Ganda

Best Television Drama Actor
Coco Martin (Hall of Fame)

Male Music Artist of the Year
Alden Richards

Most Influential Celebrity Endorser of the Year
Alden Richards
Maine Mendoza

Special Recognition for Phenomenal Act (Sa Tamang Panahon)
Alden Richards
Maine Mendoza

Female News Anchor of the Year
Karen Davila

Male News Anchor of the Year
Mike Enriquez

Outstanding Journalist in Public service
Mel Tiangco (Hall of Fame)

Reality TV Host of the Year
Toni Gonzaga

Best Magazine Show Host
Jessica Soho ( Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho)

Best Educational Show Hosts
Susan Enriquez (I Juander)
Cesar Apolinario(I Juander)

Watch thr video below and comment your reactions!

Next Post »
Thanks for your comment

Popular Posts